Allie


Name - Allie

Best Feature - Cheeky and adventurous

About Me -

Hi, I’m Allie! I’m an eight week old, black, tan and white Kelpie X girl with a fun-loving nature! I’m a cheeky, adventurous girl but I also enjoy lots of cuddles with my humans.

I’m affectionate and sociable, and enjoy cuddles with my foster family and chilling on the verandah with the other dogs here. I love getting as much attention as possible and I’m always first in line for the cuddles whenever I can get them!
I’m accustomed to living with a group of dogs, so I’m very sociable with other dogs as well as people. I enjoy my runs and games with the other dogs and I’m learning lots of things from the big dogs I live with.

I’m an intelligent and active girl, and my forever family will need to understand the needs of dogs like me for mental and physical stimulation. I am always on the go and I will need lots of activity so that my energy will be channeled in the right way! I learn things very quickly and I’m looking forward to playing new games and learning lots of things from my humans so that I can become the best dog I can be!

I don’t mind what sort of family I join or where they live, as long as they enjoy doing lots of active things that I can join in with. I really love kids and it would be so much fun if I had some of those in my home! But what is most important to me is that I find a family who will love me and make me a part of their family forever!

So if you’d like to add to your family with someone who is full of love and fun, I would love to meet you!

Breed - Kelpie x

Gender - Female

Age - 8 weeks

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010003427614

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Allie5 Allie4 Allie3 Allie2 Allie1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!