Autumn


Name - Autumn

Best Feature - Sweet Natured Girl

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Autumn and I am a two year old kelpie cross border collie girl. Everyone that knows me says I am the most precious, sweet girl they have ever met!

I have been very busy the past few months – I had six beautiful puppies who I just adored! I loved being a mum and foster mum says I did an amazing job raising my kids. Since the little ones have left the nest, I am now ready to find my very own forever home.

I absolutely love hanging out with my foster family – the humans and dogs! I looooooove a little scratch behind my ears and I don’t mind a nice brush either! Of course, being a working dog, I love being outdoors and exploring the back paddock with my foster sisters. I especially love the peace and quiet of my foster home. I have always been around other dogs so I am pretty comfortable around most dogs although I do need slow introductions. My foster sister has been doing a good job showing me how to play which has been super fun – sometimes I will play with our toys all by myself! Foster mum thinks I’m very funny when I do that!

I have been learning me a few new things too. I have learnt to sit, wait patiently for my food and I’m doing pretty good on a lead too! I have my own crate where I am happy to rest when foster mum needs me to. At night foster mum lets me sleep in the lounge on my own – she says I am such a good girl! I don’t fuss and I know to do my business outside. Foster mum is super proud of me!

Like all working breeds, I do require exercise and daily training to keep my mind and body in tip top condition. I would love a home with space to run that’s away from the hustle and bustle of city life. A home that is quiet and not too busy would be a dream come true! I have a very active mind and will need someone with experience and patience to help me continue to blossom.

If you think you can offer me the perfect forever home then foster mum would love to hear from you.

Love & licks,

Autumn

Breed - Kelpie x Border Collie

Gender - Female

Age - 2 Years

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Autumn-2 Autumn-3 Autumn-1 Autumn-5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!