Babe *Application Pending*


Name - Babe

Best Feature - Gentle, Sweet Girl 💕

About Me -

Hi, my name is Babe, and I’m a beautiful, loving two year old red and tan Kelpie cross girl.

I’m a dog with a very gentle, sensitive nature. I love the other dogs at my foster home but my favourite thing is getting cuddles and love from my foster family! I love to be close to my people more than anything else! They are helping me to gain more confidence with all the new things which I am experiencing now that I’m in foster care and I’m showing them that I am so keen to learn and to please them!

So far I have learnt to walk well on the lead and to sit and drop, and my recall off lead is excellent. I’m looking forward to doing some more training, because I’m such a clever girl who learns things quickly. I behave well around my foster Mum’s horses and I’m learning to get along with her cats too! I’m house trained and behave well in the house. I travel happily in the car and I’m finding that outings can be fun!

My foster Mum says that I am making great progress from all the fun experiences we are having. I’m well past the puppy stage, so I don’t chew things, dig holes in the garden or cause any trouble at all. I’m quite content to spend time in the back garden with the other dogs here when my humans are busy and I’m very good at just chilling on the back verandah.

While I’m not a highly active dog, I love to go for walks with my humans, especially a bushwalk where there’s so many interesting smells to sniff and places to explore. I also love to come indoors with the family whenever I can, and I’ve taken a liking to comfy chairs!

I am looking forward to starting my new life at my forever home. I’m not fussy about what sort of family I live with, as long as they are keen to spend lots of time with me and will help me to continue building my confidence. A home with a confident dog for me to learn from would be great, but I would be happy to be the only dog in the family as long as I had company most of the time.

What I am looking for most of all is that special person or family who wants a gentle, loyal, best friend and companion to share their lives. If that’s you, I can’t wait to meet you!

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Female

Age - 2 years

Location - Melbourne, VICTORIA

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000010820493

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Babe6 Babe2 Babe1 Babe3 Babe4 Babe5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!