Bandit


Name - Bandit

Best Feature - Sweet Natured Boy 💙

About Me -

Hello hoomans, I’m Bandit and I’m an 8 month old cattle dog. Doesn’t my name just suit my markings?!

I’m a happy-go-lucky sort of guy who loves to be around people. Cuddles, pats, kisses, you name it, I am in. I have not yet been around small children but big little people are good.

I am currently living with 2 other dogs and we play a lot of tug. I also chase after a ball and love running around with other dogs at the dog park.

Mum and dad do training with me and it is lots of fun. I can sit and lay down and even do push ups! I’ll come running to you when you call. I walk well on a lead and wait for my dinner. I luurvvee food so that ones hard. I do need someone who is going to enforce the boundaries and be a firm leader, because I’m likely to be a bit mischievous if given free reign. But I do follow directions well and love to use my brain, so in return you will get an endless supply of love.

I would love a home where I am part of the family, Im pretty social so a doggy friend would be awesome or the opportunity to visit other dogs most days. I don’t really like being home by my self for very long. If this sounds like your family and I sound like your sort of dog apply now, I’m saving up a big cuddle for my new family!

Licks and cuddles

Bandit

Breed - Australian Cattle Dog (Blue)

Gender - Male

Age - 8 months

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Bandit1 Bandit6 Bandit7 Bandit5 Bandit4 Bandit2 Bandit3
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!