Barry **Application Pending**


Name - Barry

Best Feature - Country boy at heart 💕

About Me -

Hi! My name is Barry and I’m a 5 year old red Kelpie and everyone that meets me says I’m a really handsome and friendly fella.

I’m a country boy at heart and my favourite things are checking the yards & paddocks, working around the place and going for rides in the car. After a busy morning I have been known grab a snooze on the couch and a good belly rub & snuggle is the best after a busy day.

I’m still learning my manners but I’ve learnt to sit and do know how to wait for my dinner. I know my name too and come running when my foster parents call me! When we go out I can walk on a lead really well.

I like my foster parents but I’m ready to find my forever home now and I’d really like to go to a home with lots of space to run around and where I can be kept occupied most of the day. I can get excited around small animals so I don’t think I’m ready to share my life with a cat or chooks yet. Most of all I want to be part of a family with big kids who understand my breed and will include me in their lives.

If I sound like the missing piece of your family then please send in your application now.

Cheers Barry

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 5 years old

Location - Melbourne, VIC

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000005680182

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Barry on couch Barry watching Barry in tub Barry face Barry run
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!