Bodhi


Name - Bodhi

Best Feature - Affectionate and loving!

About Me -

Hi, I am Bodhi! I am a 2 year old, Kelpie x Staffy boy, and am on the lookout for my forever family!

I am an easy going boy that is quite happy lazing in the sun during the day, but I am happiest when I get to spent time with my humans and will give them the biggest smile whenever I see them! I happily follow them around while pottering in the yard or just relax inside together. When my humans aren’t around, I enjoy to play with my foster siblings and nap, I am pretty good at napping!

I have all my basic training down pat. I know sit and drop, to wait for my food, walk well on a lead and have great recall, but I am looking for a family that can help me with my confidence. So far in my life I have been moving around homes a bit and I am now looking for a family that will commit to love me forever and do everything they can to make my life the life I deserve!

I am looking for an experienced dog owner that is willing to give me all their time and love. I would like a doggy friend, but I would also be happy being a single dog if someone is home most of the time. Due to my slightly timid nature, I would prefer to live in a calmer home, away from any major, busy city. Most of all, I am just looking for a family that will include me in their lives and love me forever!

I am so looking forward to the rest of my life, and I would love it to be with you!

Lots of love, Bodhi.

Breed - Kelpie x Staffy

Gender - Male

Age - 2 years old

Location - Hunter Valley, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010002298748

Medical Notes -

QLD BIN # - BIN0000734476068

VIC Source # - EE100433

NSW Rehoming # - R251000045



Adoption Application

Bodhi1 Bodhi6 Bodhi5 Bodhi3 Bodhi2 Bodhi4
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!