Buster *application pending*


Name - Buster

Best Feature - A true gentleman!

About Me -

Hi, my name is Buster, and I’m a handsome black and tan Kelpie boy, about three years old.
My foster Mum says I’m a pleasure to have around, as I’m so undemanding and such a gentle, affectionate dog with both people and other dogs. Being a mature gentleman, I am well past any silly puppy behaviour and I like to think of myself as quite sensible and dignified!

I like playing with my foster brothers and going for walks with them, and I’m very tolerant of the foster puppy, but what I really love best is spending time with my humans and getting pats and attention from them! I had a bit of a lonely time before I came to my foster family, and I really enjoy all the attention I get now. I’m very content in the back garden with my foster brothers if my Mum is busy, but I look forward to spending time with my human family. In the evening I love to come indoors, and curl up beside my foster Mum. I’m well behaved indoors.

My foster Mum thinks I have nice manners, and I’ve quickly learnt to walk well on the lead. I am still quite cautious about meeting new people and new situations but I’m quickly learning to trust the people around me. I’m learning some other new things as well, such as sitting and waiting until I’m told I can eat my dinner. I’m looking forwarding to doing some more training, as I’m so eager to please my humans and I want to understand what they expect from me.

I’m getting accustomed to the horses that live here, and I behave myself around them. I don’t scare the cats here at all – they seem to know that I am not really interested in them, and my humans are very pleased about that!

I’m ready to find my very own forever home and family now. I’m not fussy about what sort of home they have, but I really would love to be able to spend lots of time with a special person or family who will help me to build my confidence with the world and who will let me participate in all the things they do.

I know that there’s a special family out there where I will fit in perfectly and become part of the family.

If you are looking for a loyal, loving best friend who will reward you with unconditional love, I could be the dog you are looking for! I can’t wait to hear from you!

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 3 years

Location - Melbourne, VICtoria

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000004578929

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Buster5 Buster2 Buster1 Buster4 Buster3
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!