Candy


Name - Candy

Best Feature - Loves People 💕

About Me -

Hello, I’m Candy a 23 month old kelpie cross girl. I absolutely love people and I’m looking for my forever home!

I’m a really clever girl! I love my food and I’m using it to learn new tricks everyday! I walk well on a leash, I know to sit and wait, I know stay, play fetch, I go to bed when I’m told and of course I’m toilet trained! I still have more to learn and would love my new family to continue my training.

I play really well with my foster brothers and sisters – we especially love playing tug of war and fetch. I also love my human friends especially children and I’m extremely gentle. I would love to have a family that involves me in everything they do or is home a lot of the time.

Most kinds of families would suit me, as long as they understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed, and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation. Most of all, I’d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If this sounds like you, please send your email application now.

Lots of love and licks
Candy xx

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Female

Age - 1 year 11 months

Location - Central Coast, Sydney

Adoption Fee - $280

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 900079000588297

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Candy4 Candy Candy2 Candy3 Candy4 Candy3 Candy1 square Candy2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!