Chase


Name - Chase

Best Feature - Happy and handsome chap

About Me -

My name is Chase and I am a black and tan Kelpie rescued from a rural pound in NSW.

My foster mum didn’t know my name for 4 days, but we went into a big building and the man said “Chase” and I jumped up and was very happy. I am 2 years 8 months old. My foster mum says I am a seriously handsome chap, with a warm and caring nature. I will make a great addition to and enrich you or your families’ lives. I am very companionable. Eager to learn I will be able to fit in with your schedule and needs. One of my greatest contributions is my warm and understanding nature.

My innate intelligence (!) makes me suitable for learning a variety of new tasks. I am agile and super-fast which means I need space to exercise, but I could also be suitable as a working breed dog. I love to play ball and am great at fetch. I know these words; sit/drop/stay/shake/ Chase/come/ stop/ heel/ let’s go/steady and am house trained. According to my foster mum, I am still learning to wait for my food patiently. I know the word toilet and I am starting to do my business on cue.

I like children and other dogs. I am very excited about my new forever life. I can be very expressive when I want to tell you how I feel. I have a joyous howl when I communicate my love seeing you and your friends. It is a little confusing for you at first as I have another howl when someone I know, and love is in danger or not well. I am now ready for my forever home.

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 2 years 8 months

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 900079000202515

Medical Notes -

QLD BIN # - BIN0000734476068

VIC Source # - EE100433

NSW Rehoming # - R251000045



Adoption Application

0-1 unnamed 0-3 Resized_20200101_183307-1 0 0-4
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!