Crow


Name - Crow

Best Feature - Cuddly and playful 💙

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Crow, I am a 12 week old black kelpie x boy. I am a very playful and smart pup.

I love playing with my toys and getting cuddles! In my foster home I have met people of all ages and I loved all of them. I have foster dog siblings and foster cat siblings that I get along well with. I am very gentle and well behaved with a toddler that visits regularly.

I can sit, stay and drop on command and I am toilet trained. I sleep in a crate at night and am able to lie quietly in my crate when I am asked to. I love to play fetch with squeaky toys and will sit and wait patiently for you to throw the toy. I am also learning what a lead is and getting used to wearing a collar. Because I am so young, I still need to practice some more, my foster mum says I am doing a great job learning! I am very smart boy and love playing with my foster dog siblings and sleeping at my foster mum’s feet.

I am a active and smart boy I would like a family who have experience with working dog breeds and who will give me the training and socialisation I need as well as the physical and mental stimulation that I have to have, so that I can become a well-adjusted adult.

If you have room for a handsome, clever and snuggly boy in your life, please put an application in.

Licks xx
Crow

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 12 weeks

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Crow6 Crow2 Crow5 Crow1 Crow4 Crow7 Crow8
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!