Douglas


Name - Douglas

Best Feature - Loving goofball!

About Me -

Hey my name is Douglas. I’m a 14-month-old black and tan Australian Kelpie. I grew up on a large property, with lots of sheep unfortunately my idea of sheep work is to run around aimlessly and be a bit goofball.

I have a loving nature and enjoy cuddles more than I should for my tough working dog look. I am looking for a family, without small children or small dogs, as I am unaware of my big, boofy body. I know my name but sometimes I get distracted with recall, as there are so many things to sniff and play with. I am learning to walk on a lead, have good manners and can wait for dinner. I am learning about toilet training, but spend most of my time outdoors.

I am most happy in the company of my foster parents getting pats. I am well behaved around other big dogs. I am a pretty simple character, enjoy my food and playing as I still have a bit of a puppy nature. I can travel well in cars over long distances. I would like to be around a family, more often than not. I reckon I’d be a bit lost if I wasn’t allowed to be apart of the action. I need a home where my family understand that I need mental and physical stimulation. It will be important to continue my ongoing training and socialisation.

If you would like to include this gorgeous boy into your active and busy home, please apply by email now! Hopefully we can be best friends soon please.

Loves and licks
Douglas

Qld BIN # BIN0000734476068
Vic source # is EE100433
NSW Rehoming # is R251000045

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 14 months

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000010822587

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Douglas6 Douglas5 Douglas4 Douglas3 Douglas2 Douglas1 Douglas
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!