Freya


Name - Freya

Best Feature - Snuggly and cheeky!

About Me -

Hi there I’m Freya I am a 5 month-old female Kelpie mix looking for my forever home. I’m an active girl who also loves a good cuddle on the lounge with my humans. Especially when you let me under the blanket.

I currently live with a big foster brother who i love to play with. He has shown me this cool game called tug of war! I particularly love to explore things with my mouth and have been really interested in the balls thrown during “fetch” but I don’t know why I always have to give the ball back?

I’ve also met little humans and loved giving them kisses and sitting behind them on the couch. As I’m still only young, I am still learning all my basic manners and where to go to the toilet so foster mum says Obedience classes would be great fun for me to attend to help me develop into a well-adjusted companion.

My ideal family would include a doggy sibling for me to play with or someone who is home often. My new family will also need to have a good understanding of the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation as I mature.

If I sound like the pup for you, please put in an application today!

Love and licks

Freya

Breed - Kelpie mix

Gender - Female

Age - 5 months old

Location - Central Coast, NSW

Adoption Fee - $600

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 900079000721380

Medical Notes -

QLD BIN # -



Adoption Application

Freya1 Freya5 Freya4 Freya3 Freya2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!