Gilly


Name - Gilly

Best Feature - Clever and loyal

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Gilly. I am a 10 month old red Kelpie x girl.

I love snoozing at my foster Mum’s feet and playing with my foster dog brother. In my foster home I have met people of all ages – the way to my heart is definitely through my stomach! I have foster dog siblings that I love playing with, I would love to go to a forever home with an older dog. . I also have foster cat siblings that I get along with, after being introduced slowly.

I sit on command and know how to lie down. I’m still working on learning stay, I am still a pup so do forget to stay sometimes but I’m practicing heaps. I walk nicely on a lead next to my foster mum and I am house trained. I am crate trained and sleep in my crate during the night, I love my crate!

I am a very active and smart girl I would love a patient family who have experience with working dog breeds and who will give me the training and socialisation I need as well as the physical and mental stimulation that I have to have, so that I can become a well-adjusted adult.

If you have room for a beautiful, clever and active girl (me!) in your life, please put an application in.

Kisses and licks
Gilly xx

Breed - Kelpie x

Gender - Female

Age - 10 months

Location - Brisbane, 4000

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Gilly Gilly 4 Gilly 3 Gilly 2 Gilly - 2 Gilly - 1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!