Gracie


Name - Gracie

Best Feature - Active and fun loving!

About Me -

Hi there, my name is Gracie, I’m an active and fun loving 12 week old Kelpie with ears to boot.

I love people and getting pats and cuddles, I often sleep under my foster mum’s feet or on her lap. I adore children and love to play or snuggle with them. I also love playing with my bigger foster brothers and sisters too. Tug of war and bitey face are some of my favourites!

I like car rides and happily sleep in a crate. I’m still really young and learning about where to go to the toilet but I have learnt to sit and I wait patiently for my food. I’m not fussed by loud noises and I happily greet anyone who comes to visit!

My perfect furever home will need to have toys to squeak, chew and pull. I would love to have a friend for me to play with, toys to squeak and a family that likes lots of cuddles! I would also like to keep up my training, especially if it involves food. I’ll do anything for food!

I would suit most families as long as they are active and will include me in their lives. An older furry friend would be good too, to help me grow into a well-rounded family member.

If you think this is your family please apply, I can’t wait to hear all about you.

Wags and Licks

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 12 weeks

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Gracie21 Gracie22 Gracie20 Gracie24 Gracie26
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!