Hattie **Application Pending**


Name - Hattie

Best Feature - Sweet and gentle

About Me -

Heya, my name is Hattie. I am a small 13 weeks old black and tan kelpie lady with ears for days!

I am steadily gaining confidence when playing with other dogs, new environments and meeting new people. I love my older foster brothers and sister. I have a sweet, quiet and gentle nature and I am starting to figure out how to play with toys.

I am currently learning how to sit, walk on a lead and come when my name is called. We are currently doing games to help with my confidence when being handled. I am getting better with toilet training, but still need regular check ins to help me understand, especially after a big play. I love my crate as it is my safe space to sleep in or have some quite time. I will sleep through the night for you. I also enjoy the car trips we take to new and exciting places.

I love kids as they scratch my belly. I am not sure how I would tolerate living with a cat or livestock, as am yet to meet them.

I am looking for a family who will love me and include me in their lives. I will go on my own adventures around the yard or the house and check out all the new things in this puppy world. I am bound to be clever and active, so I need a home where my family understand that I need mental and physical stimulation. It will be important to commit to my ongoing training and socialisation to increase my confidence around new things.

If you’d like to include me into your active and busy home, please apply now!

Hopefully we can be best friends soon please!
Love and licks, Hattie xoxox

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 13 weeks

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 95600010251154

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

hattie6 hattie5 hattie4 Hattie3 Hattie2 Hattie1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!