Hunter


Name - Hunter

Best Feature - Confident and Snuggly 🐶

About Me -

Medium Male Kelpie Mix Dog
Hello, my name is Hunter. I am sweet and snuggly kelpie boy around 9 week old.

I like to think I am the alpha dog. I have a lot of confidence when playing with other big dogs and new environments. I love my big foster brother and my siblings and would thrive in a home with another dog, big or small, to have someone to run with all day. I am very active and enjoy playing chasey, wrestling and tug toys.I have attend primary school a few times to get a better education and my teacher has given me an A+ for the way I am around the kids. My tail has never wagged so quickly, for so long

I am super smart and learn new tricks faster than my brothers. I am currently learning how to sit, walk on a lead and come when my name is called. I am showing some good working dog ability, often herding and stalking other dogs. I have shown some interest in cows and give a yip to let them know I am boss. I am a bit bigger than my brother’s and love my food, as am a very busy boy. I am
reliable with house training and wait to go outside. I am getting more confident using my crate to sleep in or have some quite time. I will sleep through the night for you. I also enjoy the car trips we take to new and exciting places. I am not sure how I would tolerate living with a cat, as am yet to meet one.

I am looking for a family who will love me and include me in their lives. I am quite the snuggler so foster mum thinks I would like my family to be around more often than not and says I’d be a bit lost if I wasn’t allowed inside to be part of the action. I am bound to be clever and active, so I need a home where my family understand that I need mental and physical stimulation. It will be important to commit to my ongoing training and socialisation to increase my confidence around new things.

If you’d like to include me into your active and busy home, please apply by email now!

Hopefully we can be best friends soon!

Love and licks,
Hunter

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Male

Age - 9 weeks

Location - Melbourne, Victoria

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000010115387

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Hunter1 Hunter6 Hunter5 Hunter4 Hunter3 Hunter2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!