Jarra


Name - Jarra

Best Feature - Affectionate and Happy 💙

About Me -

Hi ya! My name is Jarra and I am a 12 month old black kelpie cross boy! I am a happy boy who loves everything and everyone, and I would love to meet you!

I am a relaxed boy that is pretty happy doing anything or nothing at all. I love playing with my foster siblings but also happily spend the evening chilling with my foster parents. I am a loving boy that loves cuddles and would love a family of my own to share all my love with and go on lots of adventures with! I love walkies and love to go swimming, but mostly I just want to be around you!

In my short time in care I have already shown what a smart boy I am. I have learned to sit and shake, and am working on drop and stay. I aim to please and would love to show you what a good boy I am! I am also crate trained, walk pretty well on a lead and have shown great recall so far!

Most types of families would suit me. It would be great if they had experience with my breed and understand the mental and physical stimulation I need. I would love to have a doggy siblings or otherwise to have humans home most of the time. But most importantly, I am looking for a family that will include me in their lives and love me forever!

I can’t wait to meet my forever family, so if you think this is you, please apply now!

Much of love and kisses, Jarra.

Qld BIN # BIN0000734476068
Vic source # is EE100433
NSW Rehoming # is R251000045

Breed - Kelpie Cross

Gender - Male

Age - 12 months

Location - Hunter Vallet Region, NSW

Adoption Fee - $ 500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 982000402502034

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Jarra2 Jarra1 Jarra3 Jarra4 Jarra5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!