Jax


Name - Jax

Best Feature - Beautiful and active

About Me -

Hi, my name is Jax, and I’m a beautiful Blue Merle Koolie of about fourteen months of age.

I’m a friendly, confident boy with lots of energy and a happy nature. I also love other dogs and love running and playing boisterous games with my foster brothers, so I’d prefer to have an active doggy sibling in my new home. I love going for bushwalks with my foster brothers and games of chasey are also a favourite! I also really love spending time with my humans. I’m a smart boy, and I am hoping to find a special person who will include me in their active lifestyle.

I’ve already got my basic obedience training well under way, and I can walk to ‘heel’ on the lead, and sit, lie down and stay really well! I’m very good at sitting and waiting until I’m told I can eat my dinner, and I am very good at sharing treats with my foster brothers. I also have quite good recall already, but I am looking forward to progressing my obedience training with a special person who I will bond with. Because I’m smart, I really would appreciate a forever home with some experience with working breeds, who will be committed to continuing with my training and keeping me busy. I am very alert and quick on my feet, so an activity like agility training would suit me perfectly!
I behave myself around the horses here at my foster home, but I really don’t like the cats that also live here.

I’m content to spend time in the back garden with my foster brothers if my Mum is at work or if she wants me to wait quietly outside, but if I had the option, I’d prefer to spend time with my humans indoors as well!

I’m looking for a forever family of my own, but I’m not fussy about what sort of family they are as long as they will be able to spend lots of time with me and keep me really busy. A home where we did obedience training or played dog sports such as agility regularly together would be perfect, as I have so much potential to learn more. A home that included an active lifestyle that I could be a part of, would be my ideal.

If you are looking for a best friend and companion who will enjoy lots of action, I could be the dog you are looking for! I can’t wait to meet you!

Breed - Koolie

Gender - Male

Age - 14 months

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 991001001303547

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Jax1 Jax2 Jax3 Jax4 Jax5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!