Jet


Name - Jet

Best Feature - Laid back and loving 💙

About Me -

Hi! My name is Jet, I am a black 8 year old male Border Collie x Kelpie, ready to fill your home with love.

I’ll lie at the back door all day waiting for you to come home. I’m a chilled out dude and enjoy quiet walks or just relaxing beside you. I love going for rides in the car or ute and I love my doggy pool! I also enjoy a good brush which is handy because I need regular brushing to look my best.

I’m still learning my name but I come when called and I don’t run away. I can sit on command and am working hard to perfect staying in a sit position. I walk really well on a lead, I am fully crate trained and happy to have time out in my crate whenever you want me to. I am also house trained and know how to make my way outside to do my business.

I’m looking for a family that will be happy for me to lie around and to enjoy a morning walk. In my foster home I live with two cats and have even been hanging out with them in their cat enclosure. I have not lived with cats before so I did not know how to behave around cats, however they soon set me straight. With a careful introduction where you set some boundaries with me around cats I would love to have a cat friend. I am very fascinated by the pet parrot so require ongoing training with feathered friends.

In my foster home there have been some young puppies, a little yappy dog and a two year old border collie – I get along with all of them. While I am happy living with dogs in my foster home, I would be happy being an only dog too.

I’m looking for a forever home, someone who understands I’m older (I don’t have all my teeth like most grandpas) and will continue to give me the love and attention I deserve after all these years. As I’m a working breed my adopter will need to be able to set boundaries for me and be able to understand both my physical and mental stimulation needs as well.

If I sound like the perfect dog for you, please put in an application now!

Licks and kisses,
Jet

Breed - Kelpie cross Border Collie

Gender - Male

Age - 8 years

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Jet3 Jet1 Jet4 Jet2 Jet1 Jet2 Jet3 Jet6
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!