Kelsie


Name - Kelsie

Best Feature - Relaxed and Affectionate

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Kelsie, I’m a three year old female Kelpie cross. I’m incredibly affectionate and love to spend my days getting cuddles and pats or following my humans around while they go about their business.

My foster parents tell me I’m very well mannered in the house, I know to go to the toilet outside and sleep happily all night in my crate. I rarely bark at all, I prefer greeting strangers with a wagging tail and a kiss! I walk well on a leash and come back when I’m called. I love going on adventures with my foster parents, exploring and sniffing every interesting blade of grass I come across! I’m calm and relaxed in the house, you’ll only notice me when I nuzzle up for cuddles.

I know how to sit when asked and to wait patiently for my food. I’m also learning not to be so shy around new friends and now play happily with my doggie foster siblings. I’ve also made friends with the resident cat!

After some time in care I’m now ready to find my forever home. I’m a very easy going girl so would suit a relaxed home with another calm doggy friend or a home where I can get all the cuddles for myself! My new family must understand that as I’m a Kelpie I need daily mental and physical stimulation and someone who is willing to continue my training and socialisation and include me in their day-to-day lives.

If you’re looking for a loving companion who wants to be your new shadow, please email your application in now!

Lots of licks and kisses, Kelsie xx

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Female

Age - 3 years old

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Kelsie2 Kelsie1 Kelsie3 Kelsie4
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!