Kenzee *Application Pending*


Name - Kenzee

Best Feature - Sweet Natured Girl 💕

About Me -

Hi, I’m Kenzee. I’m a beautiful, loving and loyal 3 year oldred and tan kelpie. I’m a really smart girl and would make the perfect pet for a loving family.

I absolutely adore humans and their company. If allowed I would follow my foster Mum everywhere she went just so I didn’t miss out on any of the action. I am inquisitive, smart, cuddly and will roll over for a belly rub at any opportunity. I am very loyal and my foster Mum says I’m a bit of a smooch. One of my favourite things to do is run as fast as I can down the beach and play chase with other dogs.

I travel well in the car, sleep well in my crate at night and have fantastic recall. I walk very well on lead and ultimately just want to please you. I absolutely love kids but would be better suited for a home with older kids. I am good with chickens however I am not a fan of cats!

I will give you my undivided attention when I am out and about. I do enjoy being around other dogs although I am still learning how to play with my foster sister but I do love having her around. I would love an experienced home where my human or family is home most of the time, or where I have a doggy pal for company. I need a home with a family committed to my daily stimulation and exercise needs, and also a family willing to continue my to continue my training, guidance and boundaries to enable me to be the perfect addition to your family.

Can’t wait to meet you. Lots of cuddles and licks,

Kenzee

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 2 yrs 8 months

Location - Melbourne, VICTORIA

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 900079000142122

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Kenzee2 Kenzee1 Kenzee4 Kenzee5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!