Latte *Application Pending*


Name - Latte

Best Feature - Cuddle machine!

About Me -

Hello! My name is Latte and I’m an 18 month old male Kelpie. I am extremely affectionate, loving and loyal boy with lots of energy!

I am a cuddle machine, I love my long walks, playing with other dogs and I am just discovering toys are super fun!

I am super smart and eager to please. I am toilet trained, I walk well on my lead, I love the car, I sit perfectly and lay down too! I am still mastering stay and my recall but I always keep close to my human. I am really well behaved and I love to go on adventures and explore new places.

I have a foster sister who I love to play and snuggle with and I also have a foster brother who is a cat that I’m friendly with too, although he is still learning to like me.

I am so excited to find my forever family! Most kinds of families would suit me, as long as I have lots of time with my humans or another doggy friend to play with if you’re away at work a lot. I do need a family who understands the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed and will continue on with my training. Most of all I just want a loving family!

I can’t wait to hear that I’m coming home with you!

Love Latte

Breed - Kelpie x

Gender - Male

Age - 18 months

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010000427441

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Latte1 Latte10 Latte4 Latte2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!