Lexi


Name - Lexi

Best Feature - Smart and Loyal 💕

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Lexi, I am a female 5 month old tri-coloured border collie x koolie. I am searching for my new home and I can’t wait to find it!

I am a playful and super smart pup. I love spending time with my foster family which includes people of all ages, dogs, cats and birds. I love to play with the other dogs and would love a family with an older dog who can play with me and teach me dog rules. One of my favourite things to do though is cuddle. Before I go off to play, I will sit by my foster family for a cuddle and pat.

My foster mum says I am very clever, I have only been in care a short time and have learnt how to sit and lie down on command. I am toilet trained and crate trained. I sleep through the night in my crate without complaining or having any accidents. I am learning how to shake hands, stay and how to walk on a lead. I would like a family with another dog to keep me company and to help teach me doggy rules.

I would suit most families as long as they are aware of the physical and mental stimulation I require. My new family would also love getting lots of Lexi cuddles and continue my training so that I can become an obedient adult dog. I would love to go to a home that could give me a job to do! I think I would be good at things like hobby herding, agility and other dog sports.

If this sounds like you, please send an email. I can’t wait to find my forever family.

Lots of cuddles
Lexi xoxox

Qld BIN # BIN0000734476068
Vic source # is EE100433
NSW Rehoming # is R251000045

Breed - Border Collie x Koolie

Gender - Female

Age - 5 months

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $600

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010004016690

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

LEXI3 LEXI2 LEXI1 LEXI4 LEXI5 LEXI6
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!