Lissy


Name - Lissy

Best Feature - Energetic but chilled!

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Lissy and I am a pretty 2 year old black, tan & white border collie x kelpie girl.

I like having room to have a run and play. Whilst I am an energetic girl, I do like to sit out in the sunshine and relax. I also have a relaxed and chilled side too where I will just sit quietly like a good girl. I love spending time with humans and I am learning to be more gentle around little people. I would like a home with either just the humans to myself or a home with a male doggy friend for me to play with and for company.

I am learning my manners and basic commands. I have learnt sit, will wait for my dinner and have great recall. I am learning to walk on a lead, have learnt my inside toilet training & have started crate training too. Foster dad says I’m doing a great job. I have also been exposed to horses, cats, chickens & ducklings and show nil interest in them other than my curiosity as to what they are.

I’m now ready to find my very own forever home. I would love a home with a male dog for company, or a home with someone home most of the time. It’s also important that my new home understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed, and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation. Most of all, I’d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If this sounds like you, please send your email application now.

Lots of love and licks
Lissy xx

Breed - Medium Female Kelpie Mix Dog

Gender - Female

Age - 2 years

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Lissy 12 Lissy 11 Lissy 4 Lissy 6 Lissy 7 Lissy 8 Lissy 9 Lissy 10 Lissy 13 Lissy 3 Lissy 1 Lissy 2 Lissy 5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!