Luna *Application Pending*


Name - Luna

Best Feature - Friendly and sweet

About Me -

Hi all! My name is Luna and I’m a beautiful 18 month old blue roan Australian Cattle dog chick!!

My foster mum says I’m a chilled out, easy going, relaxed pooch who loves to hangout and watch the goings on. I reckon she’s right!!!

I must admit, I LOVE a pat, belly rub, scratch and a cuddle and I’ll happily lap up all the TLC you can give me. I also love to follow my human about to have a sticky nose at what’s going on.

I’m great with my foster human siblings and their chooks. My foster mum even takes me in the pen to collect the eggs and feed the chooks because I don’t chase them or take any notice at all. I just like to see what she’s doing.

Although I’m happy to go for a walk, I’m not really into running marathons, but I’l have a go. However I love going in the car for outings and I’m friendly when meeting new people.

My foster family have been teaching me how to use my manners. They are super proud of my efforts to sit, drop, wait for my dinner and come to my name as well as staying on my mat inside when asked, although occasionally I forget and have to be reminded. My foster sister is also teaching me to shake hands.

I’m happy to be indoors or outdoors and sleep outside at night although if you wanted me to sleep indoors then that would be ok too. Foster mum says I’m well behaved when inside and as I’m toilet trained I always let her know when I need to go out.

I’m a good girl when I have to stay home by myself and haven’t dug up the garden or eaten any of the vegetable plants. I don’t have a doggy friend in my current home and although I’ve met a few other dogs I’m really quite happy to just live with my human so long as they’re happy for me to be near them. Foster Mum says I’d be a great companion for someone who is semi retired/retired and just likes to have a stroll around each day or go out visiting in the car with me for company. I don’t need acres to run around on so even a small yard would be ok.

I love pats from children and I’v just met my neighbours twin babies….. oooh i love them!!! My foster Mum says I was very gentle with the babies but I haven’t met any cats yet.
I’m really eager to just please my human and would love to find my forever home very soon.

Breed - Australian Cattle Dog

Gender - Female

Age - 18 months

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010003730077

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Luna2 Luna4 Luna3 Luna1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!