Maisy


Name - Maisy

Best Feature - Full of Energy 🐶

About Me -

I’m Maisy and I’m an 18 month old female Koolie X Kelpie X Border Collie. I love running around with my foster siblings and giving my foster parents HUGE cuddles every day.

I have LOADS of energy as I am still young and starting to experience the fun things in life. I’m flourishing in my new foster home. I love running circles around my foster siblings and then running up to foster mum for a cuddle.

In my short time in foster care, I have already learned to sit, wait for my food and am getting pretty good at shake (no use, but is super cute). I’m working on jumping up, as I was so excited to go to my new foster home that I couldn’t hold it in! I’m already loads better and know it’s not super polite (and foster mum especially hates it when I jump on her before she leaves for work, which is weird). I am quite inquisitive towards the little fluff balls that foster mum calls kittens, but I really just wanna sniff them.

I would love a SUPER active family or individual, as I have loads of energy to spare and love spending time with my humans and foster siblings. I would ideally love to go to a home with another energetic pup to play with for the days my family can’t spend a lot of time with me.

I am super eager to please, and love to give big two arm cuddles or even just to rest my head on you. I would be great as a companion, as I enjoy human time as much as other dog time. If you think you can give me a good home and with lots of cuddles and treats, please apply! I look forward to meeting you (:

Breed - Koolie x Kelpie x Border Collie

Gender - Female

Age - 18 months

Location - Melbourne, Victoria

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 900113001298516

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Maisy1 Maisy2 Maisy3 Maisy4 Maisy5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!