Mary-Kate *adopted*


Name - Mary-Kate

Best Feature - Full of Energy ๐Ÿ’•

About Me -

Hiya! My name is Mary-Kate ๐Ÿถ I am a 12 week old tri colour Kelpie cross Border Collie girl. I am a friendly, happy go lucky pup with lots of energy and foster mum says I am chocka block with personality!

I love playing with my siblings and my foster friends โ€“ the furry ones and the human kind! My favourite thing to do is to tackle my siblings and go rolling around – we have so much fun! I also love to go exploring โ€“ I am confident enough to go off on my own but I know I canโ€™t go too far and always come running back when foster mum calls us! Although I I like moving a lot, I also like to have sneaky cuddles with my humans.

I am learning my name and to come when I am called. I have also started to learn my manners at dinner time. I happily sleep in my special area with my siblings through the night and I know to be patient while my breakfast is being prepared. I have been well-socialised around dogs of all sizes and I have got beautiful doggy manners. Foster mum says I am doing an excellent job.

I am excited to find my forever home. Most kinds of families would suit me as long as they understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed and are committed to ongoing balanced training especially since I am still a puppy. I am a sociable girl so I would love to have an older sibling or two (doggy and/or human) but most of all Iโ€™d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If this sounds like you, then please send in your email application now!

Love and licks,

Mary-Kate

Breed - Kelpie cross Border Collie

Gender - Female

Age - 12 weeks

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Mary-Kate 2sq Mary-Kate 1sq Mary-Kate 4sq Mary-Kate2sq Mary-Kate Mary-Kate sq
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!