Max


Name - Max

Best Feature - Perfect Gentleman 💙

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Max and I am a 6 year old black & white border collie boy.

I love going for walks and I enjoy having space to run and explore. Whilst I am an energetic older gentleman, I do like to sit out in the sunshine and relax. I have a very relaxed and chilled side too where I will just sit quietly like a good boy. I also enjoy spending time with humans. I like the other dogs in my foster home, but I do need gentle introductions and time to get to know them.

I am learning my manners and basic commands. I have learnt sit, come when called and will wait for my dinner. I am learning to walk well on a lead and have learnt my inside toilet training too. Foster dad says I’m doing a great job.

I’m now ready to find my very own forever home. I would be more suited to an only dog home, and my new family need to understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed, and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation. Most of all, I’d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If this sounds like you, please send your email application now.

Lots of love and licks
Max xx

Breed - Border Collie

Gender - Male

Age - 6 years

Location - NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Max 21 Max 22 Max 23 Max 24 Max 25 Max 26 Max 27 Max 28
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!