Max


Name - Max

Best Feature - Smart & Full of Energy

About Me -

Hey, hello! I am Max, a 1.5 year old red and tan kelpie boy with lots of love to give.

I am an energetic boy that loves to run and play. I spend most of my time running around and playing with my foster siblings but also like my time inside playing with the toys. I enjoy a good cuddle or pat and am always super happy when foster mom comes home. I love to go out on adventures, so far the beach and river where my favourite places, but I’d love to explore more!

I am a smart boy who will pick up on training quickly. I do still get a bit excited sometimes so I will need someone who can calm me down and give clear instructions. I so far have learned to sit and am working on drop and stay. I walk perfectly on a lead, foster mom reckons I would make the perfect running partner. I am also crate trained and sleep in my crate overnight. I would love to learn more so am looking for a family that is willing to invest in my training.

Because I am always on the move, my ideal home will be a property with lots of space for me to run around. My perfect family would be an active family who will take me on all their activities and adventures. I have lots of energy to burn and am looking for a family that is familiar with working breeds so they are aware of all the mental and physical stimulation I need. I am really looking forward to having a family of my own who will include me in their lives.

If you think you could be the family for me, please apply. I promise I will give lots of love and laughs
in return!

Lots of kisses, Max

Breed - Medium Male Kelpie Dog

Gender - Male

Age - 1 Year 6 Months

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Max 3 Max 4 Max 5 Max 6 Max 2 Max 1 Max 7 Max 8
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!