Millie


Name - Millie

Best Feature - Gorgeous and loving!

About Me -

Hello!!! My name is Millie and I’m a 6 month old Black & Tan Kelpie girl.

Foster Mumma says I’ve got EXTRA love to give because I have such a pretty and unique heart shaped face!

She also says I’m a very clever girl who loves to listen and learn. I’m picking things up really quickly however I would really benefit from an experienced person or family to continue working on my training and boundaries. Like most Kelpies, I do have a lot of energy but I also love to curl up with you for a cuddle and a nap.

I run to my crate each night at bedtime and don’t make a peep until morning. I’m doing really well at toilet training and I travel well in the car. I sit politely on command and also while I wait for my food. I come running when I’m called. I’m even friends with the cat that lives here too!

My best friends are my Kelpie foster brother and sister. I love playing and chilling out with them each day. I’m really hoping my new family will have another dog of similar energy for me to be best buddies with!

I would be best suited to a home where I won’t be left alone for extended periods. I love humans too much for that and I just want to be by your side!

If you think we sound like a match….I’d love to hear from you!

Licks ‘n’ Kisses

Millie

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 6 months old

Location - Melbourne, Vic

Adoption Fee - $600

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000010856448

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Millie2 Millie2 Millie1 Millie1 Millie3 Millie4 Millie5 Millie5 Millie3
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!