Mouse *app pending*


Name - Mouse

Best Feature - Sweet cuddlebug!

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Mouse and I’m a one year old black and tan Kelpie. I’m very cuddly and affectionate and my foster parents tell me I’m one of the most laid back Kelpies they’ve ever met!

I’m a very relaxed, quiet girl and I’m enjoying the suburban life so much, I’ve even discovered my love for sleeping on a big, comfy couch! I can be a bit shy when meeting new people but with time and a bit of food motivation I come around quickly! I’m a very relaxed kelpie, I’m happy to spend hours snoozing on the couch or following my human around waiting for the next fun activity. I also love to follow my foster doggy siblings around the backyard smelling all the exciting smells.

I’m a quick learner, I know my name well and come when I’m called. I sit when asked and wait until told to eat my dinner. I’m also crate trained and sleep happily curled up in my blankets until morning.

After some time in care learning the suburban life I’m now ready to find my forever home. I would fit in well in a home with another relaxed dog like me, or even a single dog home as I’m just as happy hanging out with my humans. I do need an owner who understands that because of my breed I need physical and mental stimulation, as well as gentle introductions to new experiences.

If you’re looking for an affectionate, cheeky girl who’ll love you wholeheartedly and become your best friend, email in an application now!

Lots of licks and kisses, Mouse xx

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 1 year old

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000010845158

Medical Notes -

QLD BIN # - BIN0000734476068

VIC Source # - EE100433

NSW Rehoming # - R251000045



Adoption Application

Mouse2 Mouse6 Mouse5 Mouse4 Mouse1 Mouse3
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!