Neo


Name - Neo

Best Feature - Playful and cuddly!

About Me -

Hi! My name is Neo, and I am looking for a forever family to spend the rest of my life with! I am a 3 month old, black and tan kelpie boy that loves to cuddle and play.

I am currently in foster care with some other Kelpies, who are all much bigger than I, but that doesn’t stop me! I love to chase them, wrestle together or play a good game of tug-o-war. I spend a big part of my day outside playing with them, and get to spend most evenings inside with my foster parents. I love to cuddle up with them, I am an affectionate boy!

Foster mom and dad say I am super smart. I learnt sit very quickly and am now learning to drop and shake. I am a bit excitable so stay is still a hard one for me. I am well underway with my toilet training and am also crate trained. I happily chill in my crate and sleep in there through the night, until foster mom wakes me up in the morning.

I am now ready to find a forever family of my own. I would love a family who has as much energy as I do, with a doggy sibling to play with when no-one is home. I am looking for a family who is keen to continue my training and understands my mental stimulation needs. Most importantly, I am looking for a family that includes me in their lifes.

I can’t wait to have my own family, so if you think that could be you, please apply now!

Lots of love, Neo.

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 3 months

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!