Noah


Name - Noah

Best Feature - Active and confident

About Me -

Hi, I’m Noah! I’m an eight week old, tan Kelpie X boy with a beautiful nature! I’m an active, confident boy but I’m also very loving and I enjoy lots of cuddles with my humans.

I’m very sociable, and I enjoy the company of both humans and the other dogs here. I enjoy playing with and spending time with humans as much as I can!

I’m accustomed to living with a group of dogs, so I’m very sociable with other dogs too. I enjoy my runs and games with the other dogs and I’m learning lots of things from the big dogs I live with.
I’m an intelligent and active boy, and my forever family will need to understand the needs of dogs like me for mental and physical stimulation. I will need lots of activity so that my energy will be channeled in the right way! I learn things very quickly and I’m looking forward to learning lots of things from my humans so that I can become the best dog I can be!

I don’t mind what sort of family I join or where they live, as long as my humans will have lots of time for me. I don’t like being left out of things and I am looking for a family who enjoy doing lots of active things that I am allowed to join in with.

If you are looking for a loyal, loving companion who will love being by your side and who will enjoy being involved in all your activities, I would love to meet you!

Breed - Kelpie x

Gender - Male

Age - 8 weeks

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010003400437

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Noah6 Noah5 Noah4 Noah3 Noah2 Noah1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!