Odin


Name - Odin

Best Feature - Cuddly and affectionate!

About Me -

Hi there, my name is Odin! I am a one year old, black and tan kelpie boy and my absolute favourite thing in the world is cuddling!

I am super affectionate and would lay in foster moms arms all day if she’d let me. I also really love my daily walkies, and to just potter around my foster parents in the back yard. I am a pretty chilled out boy and happily nap on my bed after a long day. When my foster humans aren’t around I spend my time playing with my foster brother, we love to chase each other and wrestle!

In my time in foster care I have learned to sit and come when called. I am also learning to walk on the lead properly and am improving every day! I am crate trained, and am doing really well in being an all-round good boy! Foster mom and I are currently working on my recall, which is still a work in progress I must admit, but that’s because I am just sooooo excited to go exploring when I am out!

I am looking for a family who has experience working breeds so they are aware of all the mental and physical stimulation I need and able to continue my training. I will either need a doggy sibling or a family where there is someone home most of the time. But most importantly, I am looking for a family who will love me forever and will include me in their lives.

Much love, Odin.

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 1 year old

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Odin2 Version 2 Odin1 Version 2 Version 2 Version 2 Version 2 Odin Version 2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!