Parker


Name - Parker

Best Feature - Independent & Adventurous

About Me -

G’day, my name is Parker, I am a super smart, relaxed and independent 9 week old male black and tan Kelpie.

I have a lot of confidence when playing with other dogs and new environments. I love my big foster brother and my siblings. I am very independent, adventurous and love trying new things. I love bath time and love getting blow dried and fluffing up my fur. I am a brave puppy and love going to the vets and am well behaved. I enjoy playing chasey, wrestling and tug toys. I have attend primary school a few times to get a better education and my teacher has given me an A+ for the way I am around the kids. My tail has never wagged so quickly, for so long

I am super smart and learn new tricks fast. I am currently learning how to sit, walk on a lead and come when my name is called. I am showing some good working dog ability, often herding and stalking other dogs. I have shown some interest in cows and give a yip to let them know I am boss. I am reliable with house training and wait to go outside. I am getting more confident using my crate to sleep in or have some quiet time. I will sleep through the night for you. I also enjoy the car trips we take to new and exciting places. I am a good guard dog, and will protect my family as I protect my brothers by being a little vocal then feeling threatened.

I am not sure how I would tolerate living with a cat, as am yet to meet one.

I’m now ready to find my very own forever home. Most kinds of families would suit me, as long as they understand the importance of continuing to work on my training.

I look forward to meeting you!
Woof, lick,

Parker

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Male

Age - 9 weeks

Location - Melbourne, Victoria

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 956000010251393

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Parker1 Parker6 Parker5 Parker4 Parker3 Parker2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!