Paul


Name - Paul

Best Feature - Friendly and affectionate!

About Me -

Hiya! My name is Paul (you can call me Paulie) and I’m a one year old black and tan Kelpie male. I can be a bit of a shy boy initially, but I’m slowly learning that new people and things can be fun too! My foster parents say I’m very friendly and affectionate and it doesn’t take long until I’ve warmed up to you (which is even quicker if you have something yummy!).

While in care I have learned to walk well on a leash, sit when asked and I’m practicing my recall which is improving every day. Although I am an active Kelpie I’m enjoying the suburban life so much, I’ve even discovered my love for sleeping on a big, comfy couch! I’ve met lots of different dogs while in care and have gotten along with all of them beautifully. My foster mum says I’m very easy to have around the house as I spend most of my time relaxing, begging for pats or playing with my foster doggy siblings in the backyard.

I’m crate trained and sleep happily curled up in my blankets until morning. I don’t make much noise at all, I’m happy chilling inside or outside and I’m well-mannered when in the house.

After some time in care learning the suburban life I’m now ready to find my forever home! I would fit in well in most homes as long as my new family understands that as I’m a working breed Kelpie I need physical and mental stimulation, as well as gentle introductions to new experiences.

If you’re looking for a sweet, affectionate boy who’ll love you wholeheartedly and become your best friend, email in an application now!

Lots of licks and kisses, Paul xx

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 1 year old

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Paul1 Paul2 Paul4 Paul3 Paul5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!