Possum


Name - Possum

Best Feature - Tiny but full of energy!

About Me -

HI, my name is Possum! I’m a playful 8 week old tan and white Kelpie cross.

I’m only tiny but I’m brimming with energy and playfulness. I also enjoy my cuddles and give sweet kisses in return.

I am an active little pup that loves to play with chew toys and with my sibling and foster siblings. With them I play wrestling, tug of war and games of chase. I also love to play chase with my human foster siblings. My foster mum says I am so cute as I pounce around the yard playing chases.

Being a young puppy, I am still to learn all my basic manners. Puppy School and Obedience classes would be fun for me to attend to let me develop into an awesome dog.

My ideal family would include a doggy sibling for me to play with or at least someone who is home most of the time as I don’t really like being left alone. My new family will also have to have a good understanding of the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed, and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation to allow me to develop into an awesome all-round dog.

Most of all I want a family to love me and include me in their lives. If this sounds like you, send an email to apply for me!

Love and licks

Possum

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 8 weeks

Location - Sydney, 2000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

received_2087657661473374 received_1924513697669299 received_193928074863699 FB_IMG_1543457724267 FB_IMG_1542173118624
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!