Reggie


Name - Reggie

Best Feature - Cuddly and playful 💙

About Me -

Hi ya! My name is Reggie and I would love to meet you! I am a tan, 16 week old kelpie x cattle dog boy that loves to cuddle!

I love all people and cuddles are my favourite things! Even when at the vet I was happy to be on the table and give him lots of kisses! I love cuddling up against foster mom in the evening, after a long day of playing with my foster siblings. We run around together and play tug-o-war, it’s so much fun!

In my short time in foster care I have learned to sit and am now working on drop and to come to my name. I am also crate trained and sleep in my crate through the night until foster mom wakes me up the next morning. I would love to continue my training and would really benefit from puppy pre- school to learn lots more cool things and make some new friends!

My perfect forever family either has another dog for me to play with or otherwise someone home most of the time. I am looking for a family that is familiar with the mental and physical stimulation I need and is willing to invest time in my training. But most of all, I am looking for a family that will love me forever and include me in their lives.

Lots of love, Reggie

Breed - Kelpie cross Cattle Dog

Gender - Male

Age - 12 weeks

Location - Newcastle, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 991003000229396

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Reggie 5 Reggie6 Reggie5 Reggie2 Reggie3 Reggie4 Reggie1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!