Remi


Name - Remi

Best Feature - Loyal, playful & loving

About Me -

Hi there, my name is Remi, I’m a super shiny, slight built (only 12kg) 1 year old beautiful red kelpie girl!

I’m loyal and love nothing more than following my foster mum around all day. I’m also very playful and friendly with my 4 foster sibling kelpie brothers. I love doing zoomies and circle laps around the yard too! I’m always very pleased to see my human friends. If I don’t know you I like to pretend I’m a guard dog but I’m all bark! I love spending time with my young foster human sister too (she’s good for sneaking me snacks and I’m so very gentle and quiet when she does)

I love lots of pats and cuddles and cos I’m only small think I would make a fabulous lapdog. I like being inside or outside, in the car or out for a walk – wherever you are if you want to take me I’m ready!

I know my name and come when I’m called, I walk well on a lead (love my walks) and I’m doing great learning all my basic manners. I sleep all night quiet as a mouse in my crate and often retreat there during the day for a nap too. I’ve come a long way with my toilet training too, foster ma says I’m nearly perfect!

I think anyone that could give me love and attention would be my perfect forever human. I would love a home that would help keeping up my training and energy needs, and just include me in there everyday life.

If you think I sound great, please send off an application now!

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 1 Year

Location - Launceston, TAS

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Reni1 Reni2 Reni3 Reni4
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!