Renesme


Name - Renesme

Best Feature - Sweet, Loveable Girl 💕

About Me -

Hi I’m Renesme aka ‘Ren’ ! I’m a Kelpie x and roughly 18mths- 2yrs old. I have finished my mummy duties and am ready to find my forever family.

Foster mum says I’m an extremely sweet, loveable, loyal and smart little girl who just loves to know everything that everyone is doing !! That’s why she calls me Esme Watson hehe..

I have learnt a few of my basic manners, I now will wait when mum asks before going through doors and gates, I sit like a queen when I’m waiting for my dinner or treat and this crate business isn’t too bad either (except I can’t see what everyone is doing!!) It actually helps me to relax!

I LOVE people, kids, other dogs, ants, birds, bees etc etc… haven’t met cats or chickens yet but foster mum said she will introduce me to some chooks soon now that my babies are more independent.

I would suit most families that would have me as part of their furniture and day to day life, I’m pretty good at keeping your feet warm. Because I have an active mind I will need ongoing training and family rules to make sure I don’t make my own! Another dog sibling would be great if you aren’t home much, but I do like having my humans to myself.

If you think I’m the girl for you please email me!

Foot snuggles and kisses
Renesme xxxxx

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Female

Age - 18 months - 2 yrs

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Ren7 Ren 8 Ren 7 Ren 5 Ren 4 Ren 3 Ren 2 Ren 1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!