Rhett *application pending*


Name - Rhett

Best Feature - Happy and social

About Me -

Hi, I’m Rhett! I’m an eight week old, Red Kelpie X boy with a happy, sociable nature! While I’m a playful boy I also enjoy quiet cuddles and I have a very gentle and calm side to my nature.

I’m affectionate and sociable, and enjoy cuddles with my foster family and relaxing on the verandah with the other dogs here. I’m accustomed to living with a group of dogs, so I’m very sociable with other dogs as well as people. I enjoy my runs and games with the other dogs but I am quite happy to relax after we have had a play.

I’m an intelligent boy, and my forever family will need to understand the needs of dogs like me for mental and physical stimulation and ongoing training. There’s so many things I will be capable of doing and I’m looking forward to learning lots of new things so I can develop into the very best dog I can be!

To help me with my confidence as I learn about the world, I think I would love a home with another dog to be my BFF. Other than that, I don’t mind what sort of family I join or where they live, but most of all I want to find a family who will involve me in their day to day lives.

So if you are looking for a loving, loyal family member who will offer you unconditional love and companionship, I would love to meet you!

Breed - Kelpie x

Gender - Male

Age - 8 weeks

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010003427622

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Rhett6 Rhett5 Rhett4 Rhett3 Rhett2 Rhett1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!