Rhonda *Application Pending*


Name - Rhonda

Best Feature - Active and affectionate!

About Me -

Hiya! My name is Rhonda, but you can call me Ronnie, I’m a nine month old female Kelpie mix with a HUGE amount of love to give!

I’m very eager to please and pick up new things very quickly. I love learning new tricks, so far my foster mum has taught me sit, lie down, go to bed and we’re starting to work on shake!

Although I am a very happy, excitable pup I also know when it’s time to relax and wind down. I love cuddles on the couch with my foster humans but am also happy to nap at their feet too. My foster parents have been teaching me to walk well on a leash and make sure to come back when I’m called, I’m getting the hang of it pretty quick, though I’d love to keep working on this with my new family! I’m well-mannered in the house, toilet trained and crate trained.

I get along really well with other dogs, though I’m not too fond of cats. I currently share my foster humans with two other dogs and I love spending time running around the yard playing chasey with them.

After some time in care I’m now ready to find my forever home! As I’m such an easy going dog I’d suit almost any family so long as my new owners understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed and are willing to continue my training and socialisation as well as include me in their day-to-day lives.

If you’re looking for a loving companion who is eager to please, please email your application in now!

Lots of licks and kisses, Ronnie xx

Breed - Kelpie mix

Gender - Female

Age - 9 months

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Rhonda5 Rhonda4 Rhonda1 Rhonda6 Rhonda3 Rhonda2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!