Sansa


Name - Sansa

Best Feature - Smart and Active 🐶

About Me -

Hi my name is Sansa. I am a 2 year old short coat black and white female Border Collie. Once I get to know you I will melt your heart with my charm.

The things I love most in the world are kids, food, sheep, birds and toys. I’m so lucky my foster home has kids for me to play with! I love to follow my human siblings. I’m good with other dogs too. I enjoy going on walks, chasing birds, pats and belly rubs. Although I am pretty active I am happy to chill too, preferably in my crate but also next to you.

I can sit, wait for my food, come when called, am toilet trained and crate trained. I have very good manners, I am very gentle, don’t jump, I wait to be patted and I’m very quiet, apart from when I hear a siren then I like to serenade you with my howl.

Being a working-breed, I love to herd sheep – been practising with my doggy foster siblings 🤭I really would love a job and have been told that I have a lot of potential at being sheep trialling dog. I need a home where I will be put to work whether it be out on a farm or running around on an agility course. Something that keeps me both mentally and physically active.

I would love a forever family who will continue my regular mental and physical stimulation required for my breed. Most importantly I need a family of my own who will love me and include me in their daily lives.

If this sounds like you, I look forward to meeting you!

Woof, lick,
Sansa.

Breed - Border Collie

Gender - Female

Age - 2 years

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Sansa8 Sansa1 Sansa3 Sansa4 Sansa5 Sansa2 Sansa6 Sansa7
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!