Surrey ** Application Pending**


Name - Surrey

Best Feature - Social and Happy Girl

About Me -

Hi, my name is Surrey! I am a friendly and energetic Kelpie girl who is around 9 weeks old.

I love to run and play and I get along with dog friends of all shapes and sizes. I am very confident in play for such a young girl and my favourite games are doggy play wrestling and tug of war. A dog friend in my forever home would be amazing as I can learn from them and we can play and tire each other out.

Foster mum says I am a lovable goof ball who could entertain anyone. I do also love a good cuddle! Since coming into foster care I have started to learn about my manners and have started my basic training but I will need my family to continue help me.

I share my foster home with kids and I think they are great! There are also cats here, they ignore me and I am doing pretty well at treating them the same.

I am looking for an active family who will love me and include me in their lives. I need mental and physical stimulation and it will be important to commit to my ongoing training and socialisation as I grow up.

If you think I could be part of your family, please apply now by sending an email!

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Female

Age - 2 months

Location - Melbourne, 3000

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number - 953010003200986

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Surry2 Surry3
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!