Thea


Name - Thea

Best Feature - Full of Energy 🐶

About Me -

Oh hi there! My name is Thea – I am a black, 15 week old Kelpie cross girl, who is always happy!

I am very energetic and love everything and everyone. I am currently in care with a few other dogs and love playing with them all. I loooove sitting on foster mom’s lap to get some cuddles, although I don’t usually sit still for long! I am a super active little girl that can run all day every day!

I am working on my basic training … I already know to sit and wait for my dinner and I am crate trained! I am starting to understand that jumping is not good and I am also learning to walk on the lead.

I am soooooo keen to meet my forever family. I need a family who who will be committed to my continued training and who are super active so I always have something to do. Foster mom reckons I might be a good girl to introduce to agility or fly ball training, or to live on a farm with lots of space.

I would really love a family with another doggy sibling to keep me company. I will need a family that is familiar with my breed and most of all that wants to make me a part of their family.

If you sound like the family for me, please send in an application now, and hopefully we will meet
each other soon!

Lots of kisses, Thea.

Breed - Kelpie cross

Gender - Female

Age - 15 weeks

Location - NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Thea3 Thea1 Thea2 Thea4 Thea5
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!