Tommy Lee


Name - Tommy Lee

Best Feature - Delightful Pup šŸ’™

About Me -

Hello, my name is Tommy Lee, I’m an active and fun 13-week old pup who loves everyone I have met. I am mix breed, mum was a Collie x Labrador and dad was Cattle dog x Bull Arab.

I loooooove people – they just love to give me pats and cuddles which are my favourite things! I also love to rough and tumble with my foster siblings. Zoomies and bitie face are my top two games!

Foster mum and I have started working on my basic training … I am learning how to sit and wait for food, as well as play nicely with my foster siblings. I would love a family who will keep up my training – mum told me about puppy school and that sounds awesome.

I am excited to find my forever home. Most kinds of families would suit me as long as they understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed and are committed to ongoing training especially since I am still a puppy. I would love an older fur-sibling to help me grow into a well-rounded family member but most of all Iā€™d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If you think this is your family please apply, I can’t wait to hear all about you.

Wags and Licks

Tommy Lee

BIN0000734476068

Breed - Kelpie x Cattle Dog x Labrador x Bull Arab

Gender - Male

Age - 13 weeks

Location - Queensland

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Tommy 1 tommy 2 tommy 3 tommy 4 Tommy 5 Tommy 6 Tommy 7 Tommy main
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!