Tully


Name - Tully

Best Feature - Full of Fun!

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Tully and I am a 5 year old black, white and tan kelpie x border collie boy. Foster dad say’s I have very soulful brown eyes.

I love having lots of space to run and explore. Foster dad says I’m quite the athlete! While I am an energetic boy, I do like to sit out in the sunshine and relax. I also enjoy spending time with humans and I am learning to be more gentle around little people. I like other dogs and get along well with most dogs I meet. I would be quite happy to have my humans all to myself!

I am learning my manners and basic commands. I have learnt sit, will wait for my dinner and have great recall. I am learning to walk on a lead and I am learning my inside toilet training too. Foster dad
says I’m doing a great job.

I’m now ready to find my very own forever home. Most kinds of families would suit me, as long as they understand the mental and physical stimulation needs of my breed, and the importance of continuing to work on my training and socialisation. Most of all, I’d like a family who will love me and include me in their lives.

If this sounds like you, please send your email application now.

Lots of love and licks
Tully xx

Breed - Border Collie, Kelpie Mix

Gender - Male

Age - 5 years

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Tully 3 Tully 2 Tully 6 Tully 7 Tully 1 Tully 8 Tully 10 Tully 5 Tully 4 Tully 9
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!