Wes


Name - Wes

Best Feature - Playful and social!

About Me -

Introducing Wes! Wes is a 6month old male Kelpie mix, who is on the search for his forever home! He has a beautiful soft, black coat, and soulful caramel eyes.

A rough start to life has left Wes feeling a little scared and insecure. After being in foster care for just a short time, he’s come such a long way!

He has a quiet and placid temperament, hardly ever hear a bark out of him! He can initially be a tad shy when meeting new people, but if given the chance, will warm up to you quickly.

Wes would love to go to a home who already have a dog. He just loves to socialize and play with other friendly dogs. He loves chasing squeaky balls and fetch. He is living with a cat in foster care and has showed no aggression towards it.

Wes is still a young boy, and will benefit tremendously from ongoing training and boundaries, like any young pup. He’s learnt to sit and is currently practicing walking on lead. He also loves chew toys.

Wes loves to get out and about, and will sniff the entire time while walking, if given the chance! He’s also happy to lay around in the sun outside.

Wes is such a pleasure to be around. If you’re interested in getting to know him, send in an application today!

Breed - Kelpie mix

Gender - Male

Age - 6 months old

Location - Sydney, NSW

Adoption Fee - $500

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Wes2 Wes3 Wes1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!