Wilfred *Application Pending*


Name - Wilfred

Best Feature - Quirky ears!

About Me -

Hello there, future fur parents! My name is Wilfred and I’m a one year old red and tan kelpie boy.

I would love a home with lots of room to run, running is one of my most favourite things to do! My legs tend to go in all which directions, which makes my foster mum laugh, but it works for me and I can run like the speed of lightning! I would also need a doggy friend as I get a lot of confidence from my friends especially when it comes to new experiences and I just love playing (it’s my other favourite thing to do and I can combine it with my love of running as chasey is just the best game!)

My foster mum says I will need a home where my new parents will continue on with my training. I am a working breed and so will need a home where my needs of exercise and stimulation are met. I would also love to be a part of the family where I can come inside with you as I have discovered the comforts of indoor living and comfy beds (foster mum kinda spoils me but she says I deserve it!) I am a goofy happy go lucky little fella that given the chance will be your best mate and loyal side kick who just wants his own forever family to call his own…….hopefully I can meet you soon?!

PS my foster mum wanted me to add that she thinks I’m the most handsomest boy around and with my quirky ears (they kinda go in all directions!) I show such charisma and character!

Lots of love and big licks!
Wilfred

Breed - Kelpie x

Gender - Male

Age - 1 year

Location - Adelaide, 5000

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Wilfred4 Wilfred3 Wilfred2 Wilfred1
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!