Wiz


Name - Wiz

Best Feature - Cheeky and playful 💕

About Me -

Hi there! My name is Wiz, I’m a 12 month old, red and tan kelpie boy with a cheeky and playful personality. I LOVE to keep myself busy, following my humans around for pats or playing in the backyard with my doggie friends but I’m also quite laid back and chilled out when I need to be.

My foster parents tell me I’m a very playful, happy boy who takes everything in his stride. I can be a little timid or shy with new people or dogs but once I realise you want to be friends I can’t hold back my licks and cuddles! I love playing with toys (including my foster parents socks) and you can usually find me playing zoomies in the backyard with my foster doggie siblings.

I’ve learnt a lot while in foster care, they say I pick things up rather quickly! So far I’ve learnt to walk nicely on a leash, to sit when asked and to wait for the ok to eat my dinner. I’m toilet trained and crate trained as well. I’ve learnt to recall consistently when asked and to remain calm when I meet new people or dogs.

I would love a family who will continue my training and help me be the dog I was meant to be. I would suit an active household, I am good with older children and other medium-large dogs though I don’t particularly like small animals or cats (I prefer to chase them).

If you think I could be the dog for you, please send an application in today! I’d love to find my family soon 🙂

Love and licks,

Wiz xxx

Breed - Kelpie

Gender - Male

Age - 1 year

Location - Brisbane, QLD

Adoption Fee - $450

Desexed -

Vaccinated -

Worm & Flea Treatment -

Microchip Number -

Medical Notes -

BIN Number (QLD) -



Adoption Application

Wiz5 Wiz3 Wiz1 Wiz1 Wiz2
<
>

DONATE NOW

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!